We Permit You To Build

MEMBER OF THE YEAR NOMINATION FORM

A Member of the Year nomination is an excellent way of expressing appreciation to a member who has shown outstanding service for PermitTechNation, within his/her jurisdiction, community or other venues that promote public safety and customer service.

Criteria:

- Any PermitTechNation member in good standing may nominate another PermitTechNation member by submitting a completed nomination form and a letter outlining the nominee's accomplishments.
- All nominations must be received July 15, 2023.
- To be eligible for this award, the nominee must be a PermitTechNation member.

The Member of the Year will be presented at the Annual Business Meeting in October during the ICC Annual Conference in St. Louis, MO. Winner does not need to be present.

Nominee:		
Jurisdiction/Agency:		
Title:		
Mailing Address:		
City:	State:	Zip:
Phone:	Extension:	
Email:		
Nominated by:		
Jurisdiction/Agency:		
Title:		
Mailing Address:		
City:	State:	Zip:
Phone:	Extension:	
Email:		

Please indicate 'Member of the Year Nomination' in the subject line. Send this nomination form and letters of nomination to:

Michele Miller, Immediate Past-President info@permittechnation.org

2023 PTN Officers

Jammie Newsome, President City of Marietta Public Works 205 Lawrence St 2nd floor Marietta, GA 30060 Phone: 770-792-3951 E-mail: jnewsome@mariettaga.gov

Serena Locke, Vice President Jackson County Development Services 10 S Oakdale Rm 100 Medford, OR 97501 Phone: 541-774-6925 E-mail: LockeSK@jacksoncounty.org

> Sherri Ingles, Secretary 169 SW Coast Hwy Newport, OR 97365 Phone: 541-574-0628 E-mail: <u>Recorder@permittechnation.org</u>

> > Dawn Neil, Treasurer Bernards Township 277 S Maple Ave Basking Ridge, NJ 07920 Phone: 908-204-2506 E-mail: <u>dneil@bernards.org</u>

Michele Miller, Immediate Past-President eCityGov Alliance 450 10th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004 Phone: 425-452-4898 E-mail: <u>mrmiller@bellevuewa.gov</u>

